Chura Liya Hai Tumne Jo MIDI & Sheet


Ready to use files.
Full length MIDI & Sheet Files For Your Projects.
Compatible With Every DAW’s
Ready To Insert In Synthesia To Create Your Own Videos
Listen the sample file here ⬇

SKU: N/A Category:

Chura Liya Hai Tumne Jo Dil Ko sung by Mohammad Rafi, Asha Bhosle arranged by PIX Series.


Midi, Midi + Sheet (Combo), Sheet


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Basket